Orchestral Works
    (All works are published by Herbolsheimer Music Catalogue)

  • ChrysalisRequest score
    Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Bass
    Reworking of the last Movement of String Quartet No. 1
  • Henry's TuneRequest score
    String orchestra (4')
  • In Mysterium TremendumRequest score
    For 17 instruments (13')
    This piece was performed in 1987 during Music Today concert at the Merkin Concert Hall in New York, under the direction of Gerard Schwarz. Later it was reworked to a full orchestra version and became Last Mvt. of Symphony No.1.
  • Symphony No. 1 in 3 movementsRequest score
    I. Movement 1
    Full Orchestra (7.5')
    Symphony No. 1 was premiered by the Florida Symphony under conductor Kenneth Jean
    II. Movement II
    Full Orchestra (2')
    III. In Mysterium Tremendum
    Full Orchestra (11.5')